Posted June 28, 2016 11:30 AM

Village of Holmen Room Tax Commission Meeting Announcement & Agenda Board Room, Holmen Village Hall 421 S. Main St.

July 12, 2016 6:00 p.m.

Statutory Members: Village President – Nancy Proctor (chair)

Appointed Members: Peggy Johnson, James Steinbrink, Scott Ryan, Ryan

Rugroden

Advisory Members: Administrator – Scott Heinig

This meeting is held in compliance with Wisconsin's Open Meeting Law, State Statutes, Chapter 19, Subchapter V and as such is open to the public.

It is possible that members of, and possibly a quorum of, other governmental bodies of the Village may be in attendance at the above-stated meeting to gather information. No action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to in the above notice.

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Discussion on Commission Purpose and Objective
- 3. Possible Action on Ratification of Permanent Village Participation in the La Crosse County Convention and Visitor's Bureau
- 4. Possible Action on Anticipated Expenses for Annual Community Betterment and Tourism Related Activities
- 5. Public Comment*
- 6. Adjourn

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Commission may receive information from the public, but the Commission reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please call 526-4336 as soon as possible.