## Village of Holmen Planning Commission Meeting Announcement & Agenda Board Room, Holmen Village Hall 421 S. Main St.

## February 27, 2018 6:30 p.m.

Posted 02/21/18 10:00 am

Statutory Members:	Village President – Nancy Proctor (chair)	10:00 am
·	Village Board member – Steve Johnston	
	Village Board member – Bill Ebner	
Appointed Members:	Ryan Rugroden, Greg Grokowsky, Rod Stanek, Joel Appold	
Advisory Members:	Administrator – Scott Heinig, Director of Public Works – Dean Olson	

This meeting is held in compliance with Wisconsin's Open Meeting Law, State Statutes, Chapter 19, Subchapter V and as such is open to the public.

It is possible that members of, and possibly a quorum of, other governmental bodies of the Village may be in attendance at the above-stated meeting to gather information. No action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to in the above notice.

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Public Hearings:
  - a. None
- 3. Approval of the January 30, 2018 Minutes
- 4. Public comment\*
- 5. Possible Action and Recommendation on Developer's Agreement for McGilvray Park Subdivision
- 6. Possible Action on Petition from Dale Brott for Site Plan & Architectural Review (SPAR) at 615 McHugh Road for 10 Unit Townhome Development
- 7. Updates and other informational items from and before the Planning Commission
- 8. Adjourn

\***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Commission may receive information from the public, but the Commission reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please call 526-4336 as soon as possible.