Village of Holmen Planning Commission Meeting Announcement & Agenda Board Room, Holmen Village Hall 421 S. Main St. June 25, 2013 6:30 p.m.

Statutory Members:	Village President – Nancy Proctor (chair)
	Village Board member – Dawn Kulcinski
	Village Board member – Ryan Olson
Appointed Members:	Tony Szak, Kevin Evenson, Rod Stanek, Steve Johnston
Advisory Members:	Administrator – Scott Heinig, Director of Public Works – Dean Olson

This meeting is held in compliance with Wisconsin's Open Meeting Law, State Statutes, Chapter 19, Subchapter V and as such is open to the public.

It is possible that members of, and possibly a quorum of, other governmental bodies of the Village may be in attendance at the above-stated meeting to gather information. No action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to in the above notice.

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of May 28, 2013 minutes
- 3. Public comment*
- 4. Possible Action and Recommendation on Richard Beyer CSM
- 5. Possible Action and Recommendation on Leroy Holley CSM
- 6. Other items that may come before the commission
- 7. Adjourn

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Commission may receive information from the public, but the Commission reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please call 526-4336 as soon as possible.